I’ve got a piece on another blog!

Another announcement, relatively minor. I’ve got a piece running in the eclectic flomm blog. It’s an opinion piece, a little different from my usual fare, but please check it out!

I also have two pieces in the American River Review, which will be throwing its release party tonight at 7:00pm sharp! Yours truly will be doing a reading, which I may be able to take video of(depending how nice my seat neighbors are.)

See you in the funny papers

Leave a comment

Filed under announcement

Leave a Reply

